top of page

Aenimus Unveil Dreamcatcher Cover Artwork & Track Listing + Release "Before The Eons"

With an arsenal of technical skills ready to unleash upon the world, Bay Area natives AENIMUS are proud to announce their upcoming sophomore album, Dreamcatcher. will be released on February 22nd via Nuclear Blast Records. To celebrate, the band offers fans a music video for the single, "Before The Eon's". Watch the music video for "Before The Eons" here: Frontman Alex Green comments, "“We are happy to announce our new album, Dreamcatcher, will be out worldwide February 22, 2019 via Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-orders are now available at theNuclear Blast Web store with some fantastic bundle options and a limited vinyl pressing. To celebrate the release, we present you all our new music video for 'Before The Eons'.”

Pre-order your copy of Dreamcatcher and receive a download for "Before The Eons" instantly.

Dreamcatcher is a concept album that draws inspiration from horror novels and movies,such as It, The Shining, Hannibal Lecter, and The Dead Zone. The album was recorded by the band while mixing and mastering were handled by Jamie King (BTBAM, THE CONTORTIONIST). The album features guest appearances from Mike Semesky (INTERVALS, THE HAARP MACHINE), Jamie Hanks (I DECLARE WAR), Brian James (FALLUJAH) Sims Cashion and Leonardo Guzman. Dreamcatcher will be available in the following formats:

  • CD jewel

  • Vinyl – black, purple w/ black splatter, blue w/ white splatter

  • Album Cover Long sleeve

  • Album Cover Hoodie

  • Album Cover T-shirt

  • CD + Web Design T-shirt + Poster Bundle

  • Vinyl (purple w/ black splatter) + Web Design T-shirt + Poster Bundle

BelowDreamcatcher track list:

  1. Before the Eons

  2. Eternal

  3. The Ritual

  4. My Becoming

  5. The Dark Triad

  6. Between Iron and Silver

  7. The Overlook

  8. Caretaker

  9. Second Sight

  10. Day Zero

  11. Dreamcatcher

AENIMUS will embark on the DEATH… Is Just The Beginning 2019 North American tour as direct support for co-headliners and label mates HYPOCRISY and FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE. The tour kicks off on March 15th at the The Regent in Los Angeles and will make stops in Richmond, Toronto and New York before concluding in Oakland, CA on April 15th. Tickets for the tour are now on sale here:

Catch AENIMUS on the "Death...Is Just The Beginning" Tour 2019 HYPOCRISY and FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE!

3/15/2019 - Los Angeles, CA - The Regent 3/16/2019 - San Diego, CA - Brick by Brick 3/17/2019 - Mesa, AZ - Club Red 3/19/2019 - Salt Lake City, UT - Urban Lounge

3/20/2019 - Denver, CO - Oriental Theater 3/21/2019 - Kansas City, MO - Riot Room 3/22/2019 - Dallas, TX - Gas Monkey Bar & Grill 3/23/2019 - Austin, TX - Come and Take it Live! 3/24/2019 Scout Bar - Houston, TX 3/26/2019 The Haven - Orlando, FL 3/27/2019 The Masquerade - Atlanta, GA 3/28/2019 The Maywood - Raleigh, NC 3/29/2019 Canal Club - Richmond, VA 3/30/2019 The Palladium - Worcester, MA 3/31/2019 Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY 4/01/2019 Théâtre Corona - Montreal, QC 4/02/2019 Imperial Bell - Quebec City, QC 4/03/2019 Mod Club - Toronto, ON 4/05/2019 Bottom Lounge - Chicago, IL 4/06/2019 Studio B - Minneapolis, MN 4/07/2019 Park Theatre - Winnipeg, MB CANADA 4/08/2019 The Exchange - Regina, SK CANADA 4/09/2019 Starlite Room - Edmonton, AB CANADA 4/10/2019 Dickens Pub - Calgary, AB CANADA 4/12/2019 Rickshaw Theatre- Vancouver, BC CANADA 4/13/2019 El Corazon - Seattle, WA 4/14/2019 Bossanova Ballroom - Portland, OR 4/15/2019 Metro Opera House - Oakland, CA

WATCH: "Before The Eons" Music Video

bottom of page